The Holidays are coming!

Can you believe it is already DECEMBER? Where has the year gone?

Thanksgiving was a bit early this year and it seems like I’m still catching up from the whirlwind of traveling we did that week. Yep, we hit all 3 corners of the state in 3 consecutive days and gorged ourselves on turkey, stuffing, pies, etc. On the drive home from thanksgiving festivities, I blasted Christmas music on the radio the whole way! I don’t know about you, but I look forward to hearing Mariah Carey’s ‘All I Want for Christmas Is You’ on the radio every year (I mean every time I tune in to our local station).

So we returned home and I cued up my Christmas mix CD (I made it in 2002 when CDs were still cool) and got cranking in the studio designing a few different holiday cards. We chose to have these cards flat printed at our local print shop to make them more affordable to our clientele. What’s great about this printing option is that you can totally customize you colors and text before we print them.

Here are just two examples of orders we’ve already printed and shipped out!

holiday cards-2

holiday cards-1

Leave a Reply

